RSS

Almost there

31 Aug

It is finally down to a week left Im really excited but I have that feeling like Im forgetting something already. Im rushing to get things done and make sure I have everything I need. sorry I had to change the blog at the last minute but this one should be easier to get to for you and me. well I cant wait to keep you guys posted and let you know what is happening over there so keep checking in and I should have some new posts soon, and thanks for following.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Almost there

  1. Kelly Scott

    August 31, 2011 at 5:47 am

    Drew I am so proud of your adventurous spirit.

     
  2. Taylor

    September 1, 2011 at 5:19 am

    I can’t wait to hear about it! I’ll miss you so much broski. You better be really good at keeping us posted and every time you ‘go out’ (since your host mother and father seem to think that 16 years of age is grown) you best be heading to an internet cafe to Skype your sister 🙂

     
  3. Scott Randle

    September 1, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Best of luck on your adventure to Ghana this year Drew. We are looking forward to reading all about it and seeing your photos.

     
  4. kelly

    September 6, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    Today is the day…. I can’t believe you are actually going! I am going to miss you soooo much! Love you. MOm

     

Leave a Reply

 
